欢迎来到一都公司网站。如果您继续浏览和使用我们的网站,
我们将默认为您同意并且有义务遵 守以下使用条款和细则。

其中,术语“一都”、“一都公司”或“我们”都是指此网站的所有者;公司办公室位于加拿大 安大略省多伦多市消费者路 250 号 206 室,邮编:M2J 4V6。使用本网站将受以下条款约束:

  • 本网站上的所有信息只能供您做一般信息使用。 如有变更恕不另行通知。
  • 我们或任何第三方都无法担保或承诺本网站上所提供信息和材料的准确性、实时性、性 能、完整性或者适用性。 您应当理解这些信息和材料可能存在不准确或者错误。在法律允 许的最大范围内,我们明确表明将不对这些不准确或者错误的地方承担法律责任。
  • 有关因使用本网站上的任何信息和材料而造成的损失完全由您个人承担,我们将不负有任 何责任。 您有义务确保通过此网站获得的任何产品或者信息完全符合您的个人要求。
  • 本网站上的资料为我们所有或被许可为所有。 这些资料包括但不仅限于网站的设计、布 局、式样、外观和图形。除非符合版权申明,任何复制都是被禁止的,因为这也是该条款 和细则的一部分。
  • 所有转载于本网站的商标,如果不是运营商的资产或者被许可所有,将会在网站上具体说 明。
  • 未经被授权而私自使用本网站可能会被要求赔偿损失和/或追究刑事责任。
  • 本网站不时会提供其他网站的链接。 这些链接仅为了方便您获得更多信息,但并不表明我 们认可该网站。 我们对这些链接网站的内容不承担任何责任。
  • 未经一都公司预先书面批准,不得创建从其他网站或文本到本网站的链接。
  • 您因使用本网站而产生的任何争议受加拿大联邦、省级或市级法律管辖。

免责申明

本网站上的所有信息只能供您做一般信息使用。一都公司将尽力确保本网站上所有信息的准确性 和及时性,但我们对本网站或网站上所提供信息、产品、服务和相关图形的完整性、准确性、可 靠性、适用性或者有效性,不作出任何形式的明示或默示声明或担保。有关因使用本网站上的任 何信息而造成的后果由您个人承担。

有关因使用本网站而造成的,包括但不限于,直接的、间接的、或者任何因数据丢失或利润损失 带来的损失或损害,我们将不承担任何责任。

您可以通过本网站上的链接访问不受一都公司管控得其他网站。我们对这些链接网站的性质、内 容和适用性不承担任何责任。提供这些链接也并不暗示我们对其网站上的内容作出任何推荐或认 可。

我们尽力确保本网站的正常运行。但是因不可控的技术问题而导致的临时无法使用本网站,一都 公司对此不承担任何责任。

版权申明

本网站及网站内容版权归一都公司所有,一都公司保留所有权利。

任何人不得以任何形式对网站内容进行全部或部分发布或复制。

未经我们书面批准,不得传播网页内容或用作商业用途,且不得转载或在其他任何网站或电子检 索系统中储存网站内容。

Plane1Plane2

一都公司——一般条款及细则

一都公司(以下简称“卖方”)不接受非本协议明确规定的任何其他的条款及细则,且仅按照本 协议规定的条款及细则向消费者(以下简称“买方”)出售产品。

1)协议
本协议明确了卖方和买方就采购单、合同或接受要约中所描述产品的购买达成一致。与此订单相 关的所有合同文件都将被视作一份协议进行解释,并遵循该条款及细则。

2)购买及配送
买方必须在发货前的合理时间范围内向卖方预定产品。买方出具书面形式的订单,并由卖方出具 书面形式的确认。
在上述书面形式的订单中,必须详细列明所预定的产品、送货方式及交货日期。卖方必须时刻遵 循与买方书面约定的各项要求。卖方必须按照协议中的要求或商业惯例,妥善包装产品以保证向 买方交付时产品完好无损。所有的订单均采用 FOB 卖方起运地离岸价格,即货物的所有权及损失 风险在起运地转移至买方,买方在起运地成为货物的唯一所有人并接管货物。如果卖方按照买方 要求或为买方提前支付了相关费用,买方必须退还卖方。

3)通知
卖方或买方的任何通知或信件都必须以英文书面形式出具,并通过电子邮件、挂号信或传真送至 本协议规定的电子信箱、邮寄地址或传真号码。

4)价格
卖方能够上涨产品价格,但至少在涨价生效日之前六十(60)日出具书面通知。协议和采购单中 产品的涨价必须取得买方的书面同意和确认。任何因此而产生的税款、消费税、检查费、关税、 许可费、吨位费、其他适用的税款、费用,以及政府或政府机构就产品、交易和/或服务确认的、 估定的或征收的费用等,应增加至产品价格或所约定的价格中,且除非另有规定,都由买方支 付。

5)付款
买方应在卖方开具发票之日后三十(30)日内完成付款。发票日期不得早于发货日期。如买方未 支付任何到期费用或协议规定的其他费用,卖方有权终止协议或延缓交货。如买方逾期未付款, 将加收滞纳金。

6)责任
卖方不承担所有其他质保,包括但不限于,关于适销性和符合某一特定用途的默示质保。卖方不 就任何产品对消费者或他人做出任何形式的明示或默示的声明或质保。

卖方对消费者、他人或实体根据质保所提出的索赔、违反合同或其他主张所应承担的全部责任决 不能超过该产品的售价。卖方无需为消费者、他人或实体因质保或产品销售而导致的直接、间 接、惩罚性或特殊损害(包括但不限于利润损失)承担责任,即使 卖方已经知晓发生此类损害的 可能性。

7)不可抗力

双方对由不可抗力导致的不履行或延迟履行不承担责任。此处所指的不可抗力包括:法律、禁 令、联邦、省级或当地政府或政府机构的要求或规定、暴乱、战争、民众骚乱、罢工、停工、火 灾、水灾、天灾、无法获取原材料等,或其他超出当事人合理控制的、并在努力之后仍无法避免 的任何起因(无论等级或种类相似与否)。当事人有权决定在此期间延缓交货、取消交货或确认 收货,而不需要承担违约责任。双方应尽力对上述情况采取合适的补救措施。

8)保密原则
在卖方和买方签订的保密协议之外,卖方必须对以下信息保密,并不得透露给他人或随意使用。 该信息包括从买方获得的信息,或与协议相关的,包括但不限于,数据、规格、样品、图纸、软 件、订单、电子邮件或其他通信,以及买方支付并提供给卖方的信息。

9)专利
买方应承担卖方因专利或商标侵权而发生的任何性质的直接或间接的损失,包括诉讼费及律师费 用。买方或其附属公司的任何专利侵权行为,将导致卖方保留终止交付任何材料的权利,而这些 材料的生产、销售和使用,经卖方判断,将涉及专利侵权。

Welcome to the Brook One Corporation Website. If you continue to browse
and use this website you are agreeing to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions of use.

The terms Brook One or Brook One Corporation or ‘we’ refers to the owner of the website whose corporate offices are located at 250 Consumers Road, Unit 206, Toronto, Ontario, M2J 4V6. The use of this website is subject to the bottom following terms of use:

  • The content of the pages of this page website is for your general information and use only. It is subject to change without notice.
  • Neither we nor any third parties provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, timeliness, performance, completeness or suitability of the information and materials found or offered on this website for any particular purpose. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and we expressly exclude liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law.
  • Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which we shall not be liable. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products or information available through this website meet your specific requirements.
  • This website contains material which is owned by or licensed to us. This material includes, but is not limited to, the design, layout, look, appearance and graphics. Reproduction is prohibited other than in accordance with the copyright notice, which forms part of these terms and conditions.
  • All trademarks reproduced in this website which are not the property of, or licensed to, the operator are acknowledged on the website.
  • Unauthorised use of this website may give rise to a claim for damages and/or be a criminal offence.
  • From time to time this website may also include links to other websites. These links are provided for your convenience to provide further information. They do not signify that we endorse the website(s). We have no responsibility for the content of the linked website(s).
  • You may not create a link to this website from another website or document without Brook One’s prior written consent.
  • Your use of this website and any dispute arising out of such use of the website is subject to the laws of the Canadian federal, provincial or municipal governments .

 

Disclaimer
The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Brook One Corporation and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.
Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Brook One Corporation. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.
Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Brook One Corporation takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.

Copyright notice
This website and its content is copyright of Brook One Corporation. All rights reserved.
Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited.
You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.

Plane1Plane2

Brook One Corporation – General Terms and Conditions

Brook One Corporation (herein referred to as the Seller) does not accept any terms and conditions other than expressly set forth in this agreement and Seller offers to sell Products to the customer (herein referred to as the Buyer) only upon the terms and conditions contained in this Agreement.

1) Agreement
Confirms the agreement between the Buyer and Seller for the purchase of Product described on the purchase order/contract/acceptance of offer. All contract documents related to this Order are to be interpreted together as one agreement and will follow the terms and conditions as set forth herein.

2) Purchase and Deliveries
Buyer shall order Product from Seller, a reasonable time, in advance of each shipment hereunder. The order will be provided in writing by Buyer and confirmed by Seller in writing.
Such written orders will specifically indicate the products being ordered and shall include the shipping instructions and the date on which delivery is desired. The Seller shall at all times, comply with the Buyer’s written instructions. Seller shall be responsible for the proper packaging of the Product supplied in accordance with the instructions in the agreement or in accordance with good commercial practise to ensure Product reaches the Buyer free from damage and deterioration. All orders will be F.O.B. Seller’s shipping point meaning that title to the material and risk of loss shall pass to the Buyer and the Buyer shall become the sole owner and take possession of such materials at the point of origin. If the Seller prepays such charges on Buyer’s request or for the Buyer, Buyer will reimburse Seller.

3) Notices
Any notice/letter served by either party must be in English and in writing and delivered by email, registered mail, or by facsimile to the applicable address, email address or facsimile address as stated in the agreement.

4) Price
Seller may increase any price hereunder by giving written notice at least 60 days prior to effective date of any increase. Price increase shall apply to the Product covered hereunder and as covered under those purchase orders that are accepted and confirmed in writing by Seller. Any tax, excise, inspection fee, duty, license fee, tonnage charge, assessment of other tax, fee, assessment or which is levied, assessed or imposed by any level of government/authority upon the products, transactions and/or services contemplated hereunder, etc. shall be added to the price or prices set forth herein and shall be paid by the Buyer unless specified otherwise.

5) Payment
Terms of payment shall be net 30 days after the date of Seller’s invoice. In no event shall such invoices be dated earlier than the date of shipment. Seller’s reserves the right to either terminate this Agreement, or to suspend further deliveries upon failure of the Buyer to make any payment pursuant to this or any other Agreement between the parties hereto. Any delinquent or overdue invoices shall be subject to a finance charge.

6) Liability
THE SELLER MAKES NO OTHER WARRANTIES INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE SELLER MAKES NO REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, TO THE PURCHASER OR ANY OTHER PERSON WITH RESPECT TO ANY OF THESE PRODUCTS.

Any liability from the Seller to the Purchaser or any other person or entity pursuant to this Warranty, for a claim, for breach of contract or otherwise, shall not exceed the purchase price of the Product giving rise to such liability. The seller shall in no event have any liability to Purchaser or any other person or entity for any consequential , indirect, punitive or special damages (including, without limitation, lost profits) pursuant to this warranty or pursuant to its sale of the Products, even if the possibility of such damages could have been foreseen by the seller.

7) Force Majeure
In case performance of any terms or provision hereof shall be delayed or prevented because of compliance with any law, decree, request or order of any governmental agency or authority, either local, state or federal, because of riots, war, public disturbances, strikes, lockouts, fires, floods, Act of God, inability to obtain raw materials, etc. or for any other reason (whether or not of the same class or kind as herein set forth) , which is not within the control of the party whose performance is interfered with and which by the exercise of reasonable diligence said party is unable to prevent, the party so suffering may at its option suspend or cancel deliveries or receipts during the period such cause continues and no liability shall attach against either party on account thereof. Both parties must perform reasonable diligence to remedy the situation wherever applicable.

8) Confidentiality
In addition to any non-disclosure agreement between the Buyer and Seller, the Seller shall hold in trust, keep confidential and not disclose to others or use in any way any information that the Seller may acquire concerning Buyer or in connection with this agreement, including, without limitation, the following: data, specifications, samples, drawings, software, this Order, email or other communications and information provided to the Seller but paid for by the Buyer.

9) Patents
Buyer shall indemnify and hold the Seller harmless against any loss of whatsoever nature resulting directly or indirectly from infringement of patents or trademarks including expenses of defense and attorney fees. Any patent infringement by the Buyer or affiliates, will result in the Seller’s right to discontinue deliveries of any material the manufacture, sale or use of which in its opinion would involve patent infringement.