创新

一都公司勇于创新,鼓励任何新想法、新观念和点对点沟通,从而保证我们的客户、企业和员工不断取得成功。我们乐于接受挑战,不断完善自我,积极营造多元的工作氛围。每一天,我们都致力于从公司的愿景、运营、工程技术、新产品开发、生产制造、市场营销以及客户服务等各个方面取得进步,以持续满足客户需求。

一都公司先进的阻火产品是由经验丰富的工程师和研发团队于 2011 年开发成功的。该团队由化学 家、工程师、技术人员、新产品开发小组和原料采购人员组成,他们紧密结合航空机体制造市场 的需求,共同开发出了最先进的阻火复合膜。

一都公司的阻火复合膜是采用先进技术,以高强度工程塑料薄膜(PEEK)为面膜、公司专有阻火材料为核心复合而成的层压膜。

PEEK(聚醚醚酮)是一种无色的线性芳香族有机聚合物,为半结晶性、热塑性工程材料,具有超高的物理性能。PEEK 材料具有在极端环境条件下保持稳定性的卓越机械性能。无论是阻燃性能、烟雾和毒性散逸表现、稳定性,还是耐化学腐蚀性、耐高温、耐潮湿、耐酸碱,PEEK 材料都因其丰富的优异性能而被我们的研发团队选中。

一都公司的工程师和研发团队一直致力于开发出最先进的阻火复合膜,这种复合膜必须在强度、柔韧性、重量、易用性、耐冲击、耐刮擦和性价比上超越当今市场上已有的阻火复合膜。

一都公司的阻火复合膜通过并达到了各类要求的测试标准(包括 FAA 测试标准):

FAR 25.856 (a) —— (可燃性)
FAR 25.856 (b) —— 火焰穿透测试 (点击观看视频)

火焰穿透测试

FAA 要求火焰穿透测试(热通量小于 2 BTU/sec/ft 2)达到四分钟,而一都公司的产品测试成绩长达十分钟,远远超过了 FAA 测试标准。实际上,一都公司的产品在 25 分钟之内都有没有被火焰穿透。 .

火源垂直燃烧和火势蔓延测试

其他辅助测试:
强度
一都公司的阻火复合膜强韧、耐用、轻巧,是当今市场上最柔软的阻火复合膜!

耐刮擦
在刮擦强度测试中,当刮擦强度由 100 克增至 500 克负载时,一都公司的阻火复合膜均未出现脱层现象。

烟密度和毒气排放
烟雾和毒气排放测试结果:

名称 烟雾
指数
一氧化碳
(ppm)
氟化氢
(ppm)
氯化氢
(ppm)
氢氰酸
(ppm)
二氧化硫
(ppm)
氧化氮类
(ppm)
一都公司阻火复合膜 2.8 204.3 0 0 3 0 6

防潮测试
一都公司的产品被浸没于水中 4 天后,其吸水率小于 40%。

INNOVATION

Brook One Corporation encourages innovation, new ideas/concepts and peer-to- peer communication to ensure success for our customers, the company and its employees. We embrace change for the better and encourage a dynamic work environment. We strive to improve everyday in all facets of the company’s vision, operations, engineering, new product development, products, sales/marketing and customer service, etc. and most importantly, ensuring we are satisfying the needs of our customers.

Our advanced fire barrier product was first developed in 2011 by a very sophisticated engineering/research and development team at Brook One Corporation. The team consists of chemists, engineers, technicians, a new product development group and material procurement personnel. Working together, alongside consultative communication with the needs of the aerospace OEM air framers market, the most advanced fire barrier cover film was developed!

The Brook One fire barrier cover films are technologically advanced laminates that feature a polyetheretherketone (PEEK) material for strength and a propriety core material that is a proven fire barrier solution.

PEEK is a colourless, linear-aromatic organic polymer that is well known as a semicrystaline, thermoplastic engineering material with excellent physical properties. PEEK fibers have a unique combination of mechanical properties that are stable under extreme environmental conditions. Whether it is for flame retardant properties, smoke and toxicity performance, robustness, chemical resistance, high temperature, extreme moisture, alkaline or acidic environments, the PEEK material was chosen by our Research and Development team for its high performance versatility !

The engineering/research and development team was driven to develop a state of the art fire barrier cover film that surpassed the existing fire barrier films in strength, flexibility, weight, ease of use, puncture/scratch resistance and cost effectiveness.

The fire barrier cover film has been subjected and passed the required testing standards (including the FAA testing standards) :

FAR 25.856 (a) (Flammability)
FAR 25.856 (b) (Burn Through) ( Click here for Video )

FLAMMABILITY BURN THROUGH TESTING

The FAA requires a Burn Through Testing requirement of a heat flux reading less than 2 BTU/sec/ft2 for a period of 4 minutes. The Brook One product maintained the heat flux requirement for 10 minutes, easily surpassing the FAA testing standards. In fact, the Brook One product, illustrated no flame penetration for 25 minutes.

VERTICAL FLAMMABILITY & FLAME PROPAGATION TESTING

Other Supplementary Tests Included:
Strength
Brook One Fire Barrier Cover film is strong, tough, durable, lightweight and the most flexible on the market !

Scratch Resistance
No delamination observed with Brook One Fire Barrier Laminate for the scratch loading test from 100g load to 500g load

Smoke Density & Toxic Gas Emissions
Smoke and Toxic Gas Emissions Results:

Moisture Testing
After submerging the Brook One Fire Barrier Product in water for 4 days, the water absorption was measured at less than 40%.