一都公司仅保证所有产品在工艺及材料上无瑕疵,
产品严格控制在标准制造公差或规格之内,并符合质量控制流程。

若产品不符合我们的规格,一都公司经确认后有权决定替换。一都公司的质保不适用于:产品选择或安装不当、使用不当、超负荷或过度操作、未经一都公司授权的零件变更,或任何经一都公司判断会造成产品材料损坏的更换或修理。

一都公司不承担所有其他质保,包括但不限于,关于适销性和符合某一特定用途的默示质保。一都公司不就任何产品对消费者或他人做出任何形式的明示或默示的声明或质保。

一都公司对消费者、他人或实体根据质保所提出的索赔、违反合同或其他主张所应承担的全部责任决不能超过该产品的售价。一都公司无需为消费者、他人或实体因质保或产品销售而导致的直接、间接、惩罚性或特殊损害(包括但不限于利润损失)承担责任,即使 一都公司已经知晓发生此类损害的可能性。

Brook One Corporation products are warranted only to be free from defects
in workmanship and material and shall be subject to our normal manufacturing tolerances/specifications and quality control procedures.

Any product which is found by Brook One to be not meeting our specifications will be replaced at our discretion. Brook One Corporation warranty does not cover improper product selection/application, improper use, operation beyond tolerance or capacity, substitution of parts not approved by Brook One, or any alteration or repair in such manner as in our judgment affects the products materially and adversely, shall void the warranty with Brook One.

BROOK ONE CORPORATION MAKES NO OTHER WARRANTIES INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. BROOK ONE MAKES NO REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, TO THE PURCHASER OR ANY OTHER PERSON WITH RESPECT TO ANY OF THESE PRODUCTS.

Any liability from Brook One to the Purchaser or any other person or entity pursuant to this Warranty, for a claim, for breach of contract or otherwise, shall not exceed the purchase price of the Product giving rise to such liability. Brook One Corporation shall in no event have any liability to Purchaser or any other person or entity for any consequential, indirect, punitive or special damages (including, without limitation, lost profits) pursuant to this warranty or pursuant to its sale of the Products, even if the possibility of such damages could have been foreseen by Brook One Corporation.