一都公司是一家专业为飞机隔热/隔音系统制造阻火复合膜的创新型企业。自 2011 年以来,一都公司经验丰富的研发团队就开发出了一种以高强度工程塑料薄膜(PEEK)为面膜、结合本公司专有阻火核心材料的新产品。该产品低毒低烟雾,现已成为一种成熟的阻火解决方案。

隔热/隔音层通常被安装于飞机内部面板之后,以保护乘客、货物和设备免受环境条件变化及发动机噪音所带来的影响。阻火复合膜则是用于包装隔热/隔音层,以抵御外部航空燃料火灾,并阻止火焰从飞机外部穿透隔热/隔音层。

在瑞士航空111号班机空难事件发生之后,飞机隔热/隔音系统的可燃性问题受到了格外的重视。据报道,该空难事件是由隔热/隔音层的金属化聚酯薄膜着火所引起或蔓延开的,最后导致飞机坠毁于加拿大新斯科舍省佩吉湾的附近海域。

一都公司的阻火复合膜是专门为飞机隔热/隔音系统设计的,并且能够阻止任何火势的蔓延。

一都公司的产品轻巧耐用,是融合了先进技术、当今市场上最坚韧最柔软的阻火复合膜。与市场上其他的脆弱、易开裂、易分层的复合膜不同,我们的产品致力于提供一种高性能的阻火解决方案。

一都公司的阻火产品通过了美国联邦航空管理局(FAA)的所有阻燃防火测试,并远远超出其标准。

FAR 25.856 (a)——可燃性
FAR 25.856 (b) ——火焰穿透测试 (点击观看视频)

我们的复合膜产品在火焰穿透测试中表现非常出色。该测试要求热通量小于 2 BTU/sec/ft ,我们
的测试成绩长达十分钟,比 FAA 测试要求的四分钟多出了整整六分钟。


除了上述两种可燃性及火焰穿透测试以外,我们还通过了强度、防潮测试等一系列其他的辅助测试。

一都公司采用全球化战略,公司办公室位于加拿大多伦多,其新的制造工厂坐落于中国浙江。

Brook One Corporation is a manufacturer of an innovative, fire barrier cover film designed specifically for aircraft thermal/acoustic insulation systems. Since 2011, our experienced Research and Development team has engineered a new product that features a PEEK material for strength (and lower smoke/toxic emissions) and a propriety core material that is a proven fire barrier solution!

The purpose of the fire barrier cover film is to resist the spread of fires in thermal/acoustic insulation blankets, which are typically installed behind airplane interior panels to protect passengers, cargo and equipment from environmental conditions and engine noise. Also, the fire barrier film is required for burn through resistance purposes to protect against the effects of an external jet fuel fire.

Flammability of the thermal acoustic insulation on aircraft, became a very serious issue after it was reported that a fire aboard Swissair Flight 111 was started (or spread) by the metalized Myler covering the thermal/acoustic insulation, causing the plane to crash in the sea off Peggy’s Cove, Nova Scotia, Canada

The Brook One fire barrier laminate is designed to cover and seal the thermal/acoustic insulation in the aircraft and resist the spreading of any fire.

Our product is lightweight, durable and a technologically advanced laminate that is the most flexible and toughest on the market today! Unlike other cover films that are weak, rigid and more susceptible to de-lamination (and cracking), the Brook One product is constructed to provide a high performance fire barrier solution !

The Brook One fire barrier product has surpassed all fire testing requirements as established by the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) including:

FAR 25.856 (a) – Flammability
FAR 25.856 (b) Burn Through (Click here for Video)

Our laminate performed extremely well surpassing the Burn Through requirement of a heat flux reading (less than 2 BTU/sec/ft2) for a total of 10 minutes ! The FAA requirement is a heat flux reading of 4 minutes, so Brook One’s product outperformed the standard by 6 minutes !


Brook One Corporation has also, underwent extensive supplementary testing (in addition to Flammability and Burn Through) including, Strength and Moisture Testing, etc.)

Brook One Corporation has a global presence with corporate offices in Toronto, Canada and a new manufacturing facility near Shanghai, China