一都公司是一家以客户为中心的企业,满足客户需求是我们持续取得成功的关键。

我们的企业价值观是:创新、责任、诚信、以人为本、追求卓越、积极热情和社会责任。

创新

一都公司勇于创新,鼓励任何新想法、新观念和点对点沟通,从而保证我们的客户、企业和员工不断取得成功。我们乐于接受挑战,不断完善自我,积极营造多元的工作氛围。每一天,我们都致力于从公司的愿景、运营、工程技术、新产品开发、生产制造、市场营销以及客户服务等各个方面取得进步,以持续满足客户需求。

责任

一都公司不仅对客户和员工负责,也对供应商和自己负责。我们对每件事设立高期望值,通过优质的产品、完善的服务、高效并授权的员工,确保我们能够不断地做到最好。

诚信

一都公司的经营理念是在诚信基础上建立起双赢的长期合作关系。我们坚信,只有握手缔结的协议才能持久。正因为如此,我们信守承诺,公平对待、信任并尊重我们的员工、客户及合作伙伴,同时我们也希望能赢得他们同样的信任和尊重。我们的目标是要建立起一种长期互相信任的合作关系。

以人为本、追求卓越

一都公司帮助员工在工作中发挥主动性和责任心。我们注重长期培养员工,奖励那些对工作充满 自信和热情的人才。我们重视员工的职业发展,奖励他们取得的成绩,并为他们提供各种职业发 展机会,进一步激发他们为公司发展全力做出奉献、不断追求卓越。我们承诺打造一个多元包容的工作环境,重视每位员工的意见,并真诚欢迎任何形式的沟通和思想交流。我们深知,一个高效、积极和满意的员工,无论是短期还是长期,都能够取得更好的成绩。

积极热情

一都公司是一家拥有先进技术的现代化企业。我们善于抓紧机遇,重视开拓人际关系,以努力将自己打造成为客户、员工和战略伙伴的首选。我们以人为本,注重公司声誉和对社区的影响,并不断致力于做对的事。

社会责任

一都公司是一家主动承担社会责任的企业。我们安全教育和生产,保护环境,遵守法律并且尊重多元文化。我们积极与社区、政府及其他机构合作,确保切实履行企业公民职责。

Brook One Corporation is a customer-centric organization. Serving our customers’ needs, is paramount to our continued success.

Our Corporate Values are; Innovation, Accountability, Integrity, People and Performance, Passion and Social Responsibility.

INNOVATION

Brook One Corporation encourages innovation, new ideas/concepts and peer-to- peer communication to ensure success for our customers, the company and its employees. We embrace change for the better and encourage a dynamic work environment. We strive to improve everyday in all facets of the company’s vision, operations, engineering, new product development, products, sales/marketing and customer service, etc. and most importantly, ensuring we are satisfying the needs of our customers.

ACCOUNTABILITY

We will be accountable to our customers, to our employees, to our suppliers and to ourselves. Expectations are set high for everything we do. High product quality, excellent customer service, productive, empowered employees and we will ensure we do the right thing!

INTEGRITY

Brook One’s philosophy is built on long-lasting, win-win relationships, founded on trust and honesty.  We believe that a hand-shake agreement will be long-lasting.  We stand behind our promises. We treat our employees, customers and partners with fairness, honesty and respect, just as we would want them to treat us. Our goal is to build long-term relationships and trusted partnerships.

PEOPLE AND PERFORMANCE

Brook One Corporation empowers its people to exercise initiative and be accountable.  We invest in people for the long-term and reward talented people who embrace their work with pride and passion. We inspire their dedication and best efforts by investing in their development, rewarding their accomplishments and providing them with challenging and rewarding opportunities for personal growth. We are committed to employment diversity and inclusion, and value the opinions of each individual.   We have a true open door policy of communication and idea exchange.  We know a productive, motivated and satisfied employee will perform better in the short and long term

PASSION

Brook One Corporation is modern, technologically advanced company that seizes exciting opportunities with speed and agility, remaining focused on the importance of personal relationships and striving to be the company of choice for our customers, employees and strategic partners. Above all, we continue to be a company that cares about its people, its impact on the community, its reputation and about doing the right thing.

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Brook One Corporation is a socially responsible organization.  We educate and operate safely, protect the environment, obey laws and respect diverse cultures.
We partner with communities, governments and other organizations to ensure social responsibility is carried out in a compassionate way.